heartllka.blogg.se

World of warships mac download
World of warships mac download








And we and I are sick of how awful the Mac wrapper is. Mac users deserve better than what they have now and are a loyal and growing base who actively contribute to this community and give war gaming our money. This problem is now even worse since we heard war gaming isn't gonna support dx 11 on Mac, which will probably lead to more issues in the future. Well I, and many other Mac users, hate windows and love the reliability and ease of use of Macs and need macs for work as well as gaming. I know PC players will just laugh at us and give us the I told you so attitude. I just bought a brand new 2017 Mac and the game is more unstable on my new 1300 dollar desktop than the one I used to have from 2010.

world of warships mac download

War gaming leaves us completely in the dark with no help at all, and codeweavers, the company who makes the ported version, doesn't communicate at all and keeps releasing versions of the launcher crippled by bugs. Every couple of months we aren't able to play for weeks due to issues that should have been solved in beta testing. This is happening to me and to many others, and it's so frustrating since these exact same issues have happened multiple times before with Mac after major updates. Before the game even launches, it rapidly crashes and shuts down on start up, and if you do manage to get it to work, you crash every other game. Ever since 0.6.9 Mac users are unable to play at all.










World of warships mac download