heartllka.blogg.se

Pinterest outfit inspo
Pinterest outfit inspo







pinterest outfit inspo pinterest outfit inspo

Figuring out what patterns in your board you can translate into concrete wardrobe and outfit changes is another can of worms, but the first step of that is collecting some references that you can use to identify outfit formulas, styling details, colors, textures, and key items that you want to base your personal style around.

pinterest outfit inspo

As I recently refreshed my personal style board, I wanted to share some things that I keep in mind while putting together a board to make it a more effective guide for my wardrobe. As we're approaching the end of the year, and many folks will have some downtime coming up for the winter holidays and new year, I thought it would be a good time to revisit some tips for doing a more pleasant and effective wardrobe edit.









Pinterest outfit inspo